Royal Tunbridge Wells Town Forum Members

Who can join the Town Forum?

The core membership†comprises Councillors representing constituents in Royal Tunbridge Wells and Resident Representatives, ie representatives of resident associations, and of other bodies representing residents of the town Royal Tunbridge Wells (the unparished area of the Borough of Tunbridge Wells) which are open to residents to join.
In addition the Town Forum will consider requests from other bodies to attend. Membership is not open to individuals, although individuals may attend as guests where appropriate to the agenda, with the Chairman's agreement.

List of Members (Associations/Organisations/Societies/Ward Cllrs) and Representatives


Interested in becoming a Councillor?How to become a COUNCILLOR (TWBC) - February 2010

Latest update 13 September 2012
member organisations, area of coverage, number of householdsMember organisations and their area of coverage and number of households represented

29 July 2012

 Accredited Members Representatives 
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: Broadwater Barbara Cobbold / Christopher Woodward
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: Culverden Ronen Basu / Leonard Price / Nicholas Rogers
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: Pantiles & St Mark's Glenn Hall / Leonard Horwood /
James Scholes
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: Park Peter Bulman / Sean Lockhart / Catherine Mayhew
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: Rusthall May 2011 - a Parish and in future
is not part of Royal Tunbridge Wells
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: St James' Benjamin Chapelard / David Neve
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: St John's David Scot / Trevor Poile / Caroline Derrick
TWBC - Cllr, Ward: Sherwood Bob Backhouse / Frank Williams /
Lynne Weatherley
Access Group Sarah Brown
Albion Road Residents Association
Banner Farm Residents Association Veronika Segall-Jones
Benhall Mill Road Land Association Altan Omer
Beulah Road Residents Association Chris Morris, Philip Whitbourn
Boyne Park Residents Association
(inc. Mayfield Road, Oakdale Road, Somerville Gardens)
Dorothea Holman, Jeanne Michau
Broadwater Rise Residents Association
Calverely Grounds - Friends Jim Kedge
Calverley Park Crescent Freeholders Assoc. Michaela van Halewyn, Peter Perry
Calverley Park Residents Association Jane Fenwick, Kate Bishop
Camden Park Residents Association Tim Harper, Nikii Brauer
Camden Road Guild Sue Kaner
Chancellor House Freehold & Estate
Citizens Advice Bureau (CAB) TW District Maggie Watts
RTW Civic Society John Forster
Clarendon Area Residents Association
Clarence Road Users Association David Webster,
Commons - Friends of Tunbridge Wells
and Rusthall Commons
Sally Balcon, Ian Beavis
Crossways Community
Culverden Road / Culverden Park Road

Culverden Square Residents Association
Grantley Court, London Road Lorna Blackmore
Grosvenor and Hilbert Recreation Grounds - Friends Jonathan Brooks
Grove - Friends of the Grove Jonathon Brooks
Grove Hill Residents Association
Hawkenbury Village Association Michael Doyle
Inner London Road Residents Association David Wakefield, George Lawson
Kentish Mansions Residents Association
Kingswood Residents Association Kyrios Kyriakou
Molyneux Park Road Residents Association Victor Webb
Monson Colonnade Residents Association
Museum - Friends of TW Museum, Library & Art Gallery Anne Stobo, Anne Forster
Norfolk Grange Management
Oak Road Community Association Alan Bullion
Over Fifties Forum Maggie Fraser, Mike Miller
Poona Road Residents Association Alastair Tod
Pantiles Traders Association Steven Marshall
Residents 1st Jenina Bas Pendry, Stephen Bowser
Rock Villa & Hanover Rd Residents Assoc. Ian Naismith, John Higgs
Royal British Legion John Mattei, Dennis Homewood
Rusthall Village Association May 2011 - Rusthall is a Parish and is not part of Royal Tunbridge Wells
Sherborne Close Management Mary Wardrop
Skinners Six Road Residents Association
Federation of Small Businesses
Soroptimist Intl.Tunbridge Wells and District June Bridgeman, Judy Farnie
St Barnabas Community
(St John's) Four Roads Residents Assoc
St John's Trading Association
Telephone House Neighbours Association Katharina Mahler-Bech
Tenantsí Representative Committee
TN2 Community Trust (Sherwood) Zoe Jangaard
Town and Country Housing Group
Transition Tunbridge Wells Kate Sergeamt
Twinning and Friendship Association
(Tunbridge Wells / Wiesbaden, Germany)
Michael Holman, Christine Phillip
Upper Grosvenor Residents Association
Upper Stone Street Residents Association
Roger Walsh, Helen Featherstone
Village Residents Association Matt Goodwin
Voluntary Action within Kent (VAWK)
Warwick Park Residents Association John A. Cunningham
Woodbury Park Cemetery - Friends of WPC Angela Phillips, David Bushell


RTW Town Forum Members' Reports: 2007-2009RTW Town Forum Members' Reports: 2007-2009